My Most Quotable Movies

18 Mar

My Boomstick

I'd have to say that I love watching movies and have so many favorite movie quotes. Some of my most favorite ones are:

Star Wars Quotes ~

“Do or do not… there is no try.”

“The Force is strong with this one.”

"That's no moon. It's a space station."

"I suggest a new strategy, R2: let the Wookiee win."

Other Movies ~

"She is startin' to damage my calm." Serenity – Jayne

"First you wanna kill me, now you wanna kiss me. Blow." – Army of Darkness

"Good…Bad…I'm the guy with the gun." – Army of Darkness

"You ain't leading but two things right now: Jack and Sh*t. And Jack just left town." – Army Of Darkness

Yo, she-bitch! Let's go! – Army of Darkness

Gimme some sugar, baby. – Army of Darkness

Hail to the king, baby. – Army of Darkness

Alright you Primitive Screwheads, listen up! You see this? This… is my boomstick! – Army of Darkness

"I know what you're thinking, "Did he fire six shots, or only five?" Well, to tell you the truth in all this excitement, I've kinda lost track myself. But, being that this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off, you've got to ask yourself one question, "Do I feel lucky?" Well, do ya punk?" – Dirty Harry

"Yippy-ki-yay mother-f*cka." – Die Hard

"We came. We saw. We kicked its *ss!" – Ghostbusters

Ray, when someone asks you if you're a god, you say "YES"! – Ghostbusters

"I don't want to talk to you, no more, you empty-headed animal, food trough wiper. I fart in your general direction. You mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries." – Monty Python and the Holy Grail

"Turn it off, man! Turn it off! It's sucking my will to live!" – Wayne's World

"I have come here to chew bubble gum and kick *ss…and I'm all out of bubble gum." – They Live

Wait Master, it might be dangerous… you go first. – Young Frankenstein

I love movies with witty banter and quick quips and I have so many more favorites than above but this is a great start!

Powered by Plinky

One Response to “My Most Quotable Movies”

  1. Pat April 7, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    I am a doctor not a ………. Bones on Star Trek

Leave a Reply

